BorderRAC Staff

Wanda Helgesen
Executive Director
wanda@borderrac.org
Office: (915) 838-3202
Cell: (915) 588-6241

Wanda Helgesen

Judi Palmer
Education Specialist
judi@borderrac.org
Office: (915) 838-3201

Bryan Olson
Hospital Preparedness Program (HPP) Specialist TSA-I
bryan@borderrac.org
Office: (915) 838-3200

Connie G Vega
Hospital Preparedness Program (HPP) Specialist TSA-J
connie@borderrac.org
Cell: (915) 487-2128

Rafael Garcia
Comptroller
rafael@borderrac.org
Office: (915) 838-3200

Rafael Garcia

Steven Chavez
IT Administrator
steven@borderrac.org
Office: (915) 838-3205

Steven Chavez

Steve Surface
Texas Emergency Medical Task Force
Region 9 Coordinator
steve@borderrac.org
Office: (915) 838-3200
Cell: (915) 345-0544

Steve Surface

Susan Sharp
Secretary
susan@borderrac.org
Office: (915) 838-3200

Susan Sharp