BorderRAC Staff

Wanda Helgesen
Executive Director
wanda@borderrac.org

Wanda Helgesen

Rafael Garcia
Comptroller
rafael@borderrac.org

Rafael Garcia

Steven Chavez
IT Administrator
steven@borderrac.org

Steven Chavez

Susan Sharp
Secretary
susan@borderrac.org

Susan Sharp

Peggy Jaime
Education Specialist
peggy@borderrac.org

Bryan Olson
HPP Specialist TSA - I
bryan@borderrac.org

Connie G Vega
HPP Specialist TSA - J
connie@borderrac.org

Emit Lopez
HPP Specialist TSA-K
emit@borderrac.org

Steve Surface
Region 9 Coordinator
steve@borderrac.org

Steve Surface